Ilsfeld/Heilbronn (Zentrale)

E-Mail info@projekto24.de
Telefon +49 7062 9288 770
Telefax +49 7062 9288 779

Hamburg

E-Mail hamburg@projekto24.de
Telefon +49 40 209344 760
Telefax +49 40 209344 769

Berlin

E-Mail berlin@projekto24.de
Telefon +49 30 609800 581
Telefax +49 30 609800 589

Dortmund

E-Mail dortmund@projekto24.de
Telefon +49 231 586911 91
Telefax +49 231 586911 91

Leipzig

E-Mail leipzig@projekto24.de
Telefon +49 341 242500 60
Telefax +49 341 242500 68

Düsseldorf

E-Mail duesseldorf@projekto24.de
Telefon +49 211 93673 942
Telefax +49 211 93673 942

Köln

E-Mail koeln@projekto24.de
Telefon +49 221 67782 949
Telefax +49 221 67782 949

Frankfurt

E-Mail frankfurt@projekto24.de
Telefon +49 69 17320 9042
Telefax +49 69 17320 9049

Mainz

E-Mail mainz@projekto24.de
Telefon +49 6131 32700 41
Telefax +49 6131 32700 44

Würzburg

E-Mail wuerzburg@projekto24.de
Telefon +49 931 3069 9021
Telefax +49 931 3069 9029

Ludwigshafen

E-Mail ludwigshafen@projekto24.de
Telefon +49 621 58679 911
Telefax +49 621 58679 945

Karlsruhe

E-Mail karlsruhe@projekto24.de
Telefon +49 721 18039 241
Telefax +49 721 18039 249

Stuttgart

E-Mail stuttgart@projekto24.de
Telefon +49 711 460512 401
Telefax +49 711 460512 409

München

E-Mail muenchen@projekto24.de
Telefon +49 89 380 127 231
Telefax +49 89 380 127 231